The annual ACU Eastern Motocross Forum took place on the 18th of January, followed by an election of the motocross sub committee for 2019.

The committee consists of two members from each of the five clubs involved in hosting Eastern championship rounds.

  • Paul Hubbard Committee Vice Chairman / Diss club
  • Aaron Hopkins Committee Riders Representative / Diss club
  • Andrew Hay Norwich Vikings
  • Paul Aldridge Norwich Vikings
  • Paul Grantham Littleport
  • David Mills  Littleport
  • Charlie Ralph Committee Chairman / Woodbridge
  • John Blyth  Woodbridge
  • Martin Beadle  Halstead
  • Keith Weavers Halstead
  • Lyn Berwick  non voting secretary