IMAGE Phil Armes makes history with Ulster GP triumph
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Many of you know that our permit secretary/gazette editor, Phil Armes, has been attempting to complete an unaided lap of the Isle of Man TT course on... Read More...
2015 Awards Evening
Sunday, 07 February 2016
The ACU Eastern awards night was held recently at the Cedars hotel at Stowmarket, and just over 100 people attended. Read More...
ACU Eastern Solo MX Champs R5 results - 28th August 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Results from the fifth round of the ACU Eastern Solo Motocross Championships, held at Caddres Hill, Lyng on 28th August 2016. Read More...
IMAGE Blaxhall set for Round 6 of the Maxxis on July 17th
Saturday, 09 July 2016
In just over a week the Maxxis ACU British Motocross Championship supported by Pro Clean heads to the sandy circuit of Blaxhall (IP17 1LG) near... Read More...
2016 Ray Clampin Memorial Charity Trial Results - 21st Aug
Monday, 22 August 2016
Provisional results for the 4th Ray Clampin Memorial Charity Trial, held at Purls Wood on Sunday 21st August 2016 Read More...
Chelmsford & DAC Saturday Evening Trial - 13th August 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Provisional results for the Chelmsford & DAC Saturday Evening Trial, held at Beazley End on 13th August 2016. Read More...
Blaxhall Enduro CANCELLED
Tuesday, 09 August 2016
Unfortunately, the Woodbridge club has cancelled the enduro at Blaxhall on August 14th, due to severe lack of entries. However, entries are filling... Read More...
ACU Eastern Enduro Champs Final Round Preview
Monday, 18 July 2016
The fifth and final round of the 2016 G H Motorcycles/Husqvarna/ACU Eastern Enduro Championship will settle five of the six Classes and takes place... Read More...
2015 Eastern Centre Grass Track Championships
Sunday, 18 January 2015
THE EASTERN CENTRE ONE DAY GRASS TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP FOR 2015. Date Sunday 3rd May 2015. At High Easter Essex --Run by The 500cc Sidecar Association.... Read More...
Eastern Centre Grasstrack Grading List 2014
Monday, 24 November 2014
500cc Solo       Event Code      Rider   Town a b c d e f Total Atkinson Warren New Romney... Read More...