Fake ACU Licences on ebay
Saturday, 20 December 2014
The ACU have been made aware that fake ACU competition licences are being produced and sold on eBay.   The ACU will be seeking legal advice with... Read More...
Trials and Enduro Seminars for Clerk of the Course and Stewards
Monday, 01 December 2014
Saturday 20th December 2014 at Gt Blakenham Parish Rooms commencing at 12 Noon OR Saturday 17th January 2015 at Gt Blakenham Parish Rooms commencing... Read More...
NGR Final Round Results - East Hanningfield, 28th Sept. 2014
Monday, 29 September 2014
Shown below are the results for the final round of the 2014 NGR Motocross Championship meeting, held at East Hanningfield on 29th September 2014. Read More...
2014 Eastern Centre MX Championships - Round 6
Sunday, 21 September 2014
Shown below are the results for the final round of the 2014 Eastern Centre Solo Motocross Championships, held at Wattisfield Hall on 21st September... Read More...
Ted Armes Trophy Trial inc. EC Champs (B) - 7th Dec 2014
Tuesday, 09 December 2014
Provisional results for the Lowestoft Invaders Ted Armea Trophy Trial, held on 7th December 2014, incorporating the final round of the Eastern Centre... Read More...
34th Eastern Thumpers Trial inc. C class round - 23rd Nov 2014
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Results for the 34th Thumpers National Pre'70 trial, incorporating a round of the Eastern Centre Trials Championship (C Class), held at Poplars Chase... Read More...
2014 Dave Barkshire MCs 2 man Enduro Champs - Final Round
Tuesday, 07 October 2014
The stage was set at last Sunday's final round of the Dave Barkshire Two Man Enduro Championship to decide the winning pair in the Clubman Class. Read More...
2014 GH MC's / Husqvarna Enduro Champions
Saturday, 30 August 2014
Last Sunday was the final round of the G H Motorcycles/Husqvarna/Eastern Centre Enduro Championship being staged by the Woodbridge Motor Cycle Club... Read More...
Eastern Centre Grasstrack Grading List 2014
Monday, 24 November 2014
500cc Solo       Event Code      Rider   Town a b c d e f Total Atkinson Warren New Romney... Read More...
Eastern Centre Championships for 500 cc Solo's and 1000CC Right Hand Sidecars
Wednesday, 03 September 2014
The Eastern Centre Grass Track Sub CommitteeEastern Centre Championships for the following classes 500 cc Solo's and 1000CC Right Hand Sidecars. Read More...