Shrublands Walk 2015
Monday, 20 July 2015
The IPSWICH Mcc will be organising a conducted walk around the old Scramble track at Shrubland Park Suffolk on AUGUST the 16th. Read More...
Event Secretaries Meeting at Rugby
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Dear All We plan to hold an Event Secretaries meeting on Saturday 25th July at ACU House in Rugby commencing at 10.30am. This is the first time we... Read More...
Eastern Centre MX Champs R5 Report
Monday, 27 July 2015
Round five of the Eastern Motocross Championships took place on Sunday at the Wildtracks facility at Chippenham, near Newmarket, and was hosted by... Read More...
Eastern Centre MX Champs R5 results - 26th July 2015
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Results from Round 5 of the 2015 Eastern Centre ACU Solo Motocross Championships, held at Wild Tracks on 26th July 2015. Read More...
Norfolk & Suffolk Group Champs R4 results - 26th July 2015
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
Provisional results from the Bury St. Edmunds & DMCC, held at Hawkedon on 26th July 2015 Read More...
Braintree & DMCC Trial - Beazley End, 27th June 2015
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
Provisional results for the Braintree & DMCC trial held on 27th June 2015 at Beasley End Read More...
Dave Barkshire MCs 2 Man Enduro Champs R2 - 19th July 2015
Thursday, 23 July 2015
Round two of the Dave Barkshire two man team enduro took place in the confines of the Blaxhall Suffolk facility, hosted by the Woodbridge club last... Read More...
GH MCs Husqvarna Solo Enduro Champs R4 - 14th June 2015
Monday, 15 June 2015
There were lots of surprises at the 4th round of the G H Motorcycles/Husqvarna/Eastern Centre Enduro Championship held at Home Farm Little Hadham by... Read More...
2015 Eastern Centre Grass Track Championships
Sunday, 18 January 2015
THE EASTERN CENTRE ONE DAY GRASS TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP FOR 2015. Date Sunday 3rd May 2015. At High Easter Essex --Run by The 500cc Sidecar Association.... Read More...
Eastern Centre Grasstrack Grading List 2014
Monday, 24 November 2014
500cc Solo       Event Code      Rider   Town a b c d e f Total Atkinson Warren New Romney... Read More...