Shrublands Walk 2015
Monday, 20 July 2015
The IPSWICH Mcc will be organising a conducted walk around the old Scramble track at Shrubland Park Suffolk on AUGUST the 16th. Read More...
Event Secretaries Meeting at Rugby
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Dear All We plan to hold an Event Secretaries meeting on Saturday 25th July at ACU House in Rugby commencing at 10.30am. This is the first time we... Read More...
Open motocross and NGR round 5 - Blaxhall Circuit, 2nd August 2015
Monday, 03 August 2015
Sunday saw the Woodbridge DMCC host a motocross meeting at their Blaxhall Circuit near Woodbridge. After the recent wet weather the track staff had... Read More...
NGR Round 5 Results - Blaxhall, 2nd August 2015
Monday, 03 August 2015
Results from Round 5 of the 2015 NGR series, held at Blaxhall Circuit on 2nd August 2015. Read More...
Ipswich MCC Summer Trial - Ofton, 23rd August 2015
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
Shown below are the provisional results for the Ipswich MCC Summer Trial held at Ofton on 23rd August 2015 Read More...
Chelmsford & DAC Saturday Evening Trial - 15th August 2015
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Provisional results for the Chelmsford & DAC Saturday Evening Trial, held at Beazley End on 15th August 2015. Read More...
Eastern Centre ACU 2015 Solo Enduro Championship Update May 2015
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
The 2015 G H Motorcycles/Husqvarna/Eastern Centre Solo Enduro Championship reaches its climax on Sunday 30th August with the fifth and final round at... Read More...
Dave Barkshire MCs 2 Man Enduro Champs R2 - 19th July 2015
Thursday, 23 July 2015
Round two of the Dave Barkshire two man team enduro took place in the confines of the Blaxhall Suffolk facility, hosted by the Woodbridge club last... Read More...
2015 Eastern Centre Grass Track Championships
Sunday, 18 January 2015
THE EASTERN CENTRE ONE DAY GRASS TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP FOR 2015. Date Sunday 3rd May 2015. At High Easter Essex --Run by The 500cc Sidecar Association.... Read More...
Eastern Centre Grasstrack Grading List 2014
Monday, 24 November 2014
500cc Solo       Event Code      Rider   Town a b c d e f Total Atkinson Warren New Romney... Read More...